Sunday, January 9, 2011

#GP2 Calendar 2011 GP2 Kalender 2011 GP2 Календарь 2011 GP2 カレンダー2011 Calendário GP2 2011 GP2 Calendrier 2011 Calendario GP2 2011

The FIA has unveiled a 2011 calendar which sees Brazil host the season finale and India make its debut.

20 races, the season features the most rounds ever in a single year with championship beginning earlier and ending later than in 2010.

Furthermore, as opposed to three back-to-back races this year, there will be four next season.

The provisional calendar is below:

13 March     Bahrain     Sakhir

27 March     Australia     Melbourne

10 April     Malaysia     Sepang

17 April     China     Shanghai

08 May     Turkey     Istanbul

22 May     Spain     Barcelona

29 May     Monaco     Monaco

12 June     Canada     Montreal

26 June     Europe     Valencia

10 July     Britain     Silverstone

24 July    Germany     Nurburgring

31 July     Hungary     Hungaroring

28 August     Belgium     Spa Francorchamps

11 September     Italy     Monza

25 September     Singapore     Singapore

09 October    Japan     Suzuka

16 October     Korea     Yeongam

30 October    India*     Delhi

13 November    Abu Dhabi     Yas Island

27 November     Brazil     Interlagos

* Subject to homologation of the circuit

travel sites international traveller´s card limited

No comments: